• Southern Nevada Conference of Police and Sheriffs
• North Las Vegas Police Association
• Police Officers Research Association of Nevada
• Veterans in Politics
• Associated General Contractors
• Nevada Realtors PAC
• Clark County Medical Society
• Associated Builders & Contractors
• Las Vegas Metropolitan Police & Supervisors Association
• Las Vegas Chamber of Commerce
• Nevada Medical Association
• Clark County Medical Association
• Clark County Prosecutors Association
• Keystone Corporation
• Las Vegas Republican Town Hall Group
• National Rifle Association
• Seniors United
• Citizens for Responsible Government
• La Voce
• Nevada Concerned Citizens
• Grassroots Nevada, LLC
• Nevada Right to Life PAC
• Nevada Association of Public Safety Officers
• Silver State Republicans PAC

• Former Governor Robert List
• Former First Lady Dema Guinn
• Former Lt. Governor Lorraine Hunt-Bono
• Former Controller Steve Martin
• Former Washoe County Republican Chairman Heidi Smith
• Former State Senator Joe Heck
• Former State Senator Warren Hardy
• Former Chairman of the Nevada Republican Party Sue Lowden
[notify_box font_size=”13px” style=”green”]City Council[/notify_box]
Las Vegas City Council

• Stavros Anthony, PhD
Board Members
Former CCRP Executive Board Members

• Former Clark County Republican Party Chairman Brian Scroggins
• Former Clark County Republican Party Chairman Bernie Zadrowski
• Former Clark County Republican Party Chairman Richard Scotti
• Matt Passalacqua
• Martin Janowski
• Michael McDonald
• Nathan Emens
• Norm Yeager